OUTsurance Hastings Direct Learnerships 2026 / 2027
- Minimum qualification
- Matric / Grade 12
- Closing date
- Not stated — check the original listing
First listed . Last checked at source .
In brief
**Overview** This outlines a learnership program offered by OUTsurance, identified as the "OUTsurance Hastings Direct Learnerships" for the 2026 / 2027 period. Further context about the specific nature of the role or the company beyond its name is not specified. **What you will do** Not specified **Requirements (from the original advert)** Not specified **Who should apply** Not specified **Deadline** Not specified **Reference** Original posting: https://www.graduates24.com/outsurance-hastings-direct-learnerships-2026-2027 Source: graduate24
Summary drafted with AI assistance from the original advert. The advert itself is the authority — how we use AI.
Job description
Before you apply
- Confirm the requirements and closing date on the original listing (graduate24). SPANi lists vacancies from other sites and may not reflect last-minute changes.
- Legitimate employers do not charge application, registration or training fees.
- Don't send your ID or bank details before you have confirmed the employer is real.
Applying for learnerships safely
- Confirm age, location, and qualification requirements before you spend time on documents.
- Keep certified copies of your ID, matric certificate, and any NQF documents ready.
- Legitimate learnerships do not charge an application fee; walk away if payment is requested.
- Use the official employer or SETA link shown on the source page, not a third-party form.