DHL Group: Apprenticeship Programme 2026 / 2027
- Location
- Johannesburg, Gauteng
- Minimum qualification
- Matric / Grade 12
- Closing date
- Not stated — check the original listing
First listed . Last checked at source .
In brief
Overview This is an Apprenticeship Programme offered by DHL Group for the years 2026 / 2027. Further context about the role and company beyond the name "DHL Group" is not specified. What you will do Not specified Requirements (from the original advert) Not specified Who should apply Not specified Deadline Not specified Reference Original posting: https://www.graduates24.com/dhl-group-apprenticeship-programme-2026-2027 Source: graduate24
Summary drafted with AI assistance from the original advert. The advert itself is the authority — how we use AI.
At a glance
- Forklift operation
Extracted automatically from the advert; confirm requirements on the original listing.
Job description
Before you apply
- Confirm the requirements and closing date on the original listing (graduate24). SPANi lists vacancies from other sites and may not reflect last-minute changes.
- Legitimate employers do not charge application, registration or training fees.
- Don't send your ID or bank details before you have confirmed the employer is real.
Applying for apprenticeships
- Highlight practical subjects, workshop exposure, tools used, and any safety training you have.
- State clearly whether you can travel daily or relocate for the training site.
- Check for trade prerequisites such as maths, N-level subjects, or a driver's licence.
- Apply through the employer or accredited training provider listed on the original posting.