KPMG Graduate Programme 2026
- Location
- Johannesburg, Gauteng
- Minimum qualification
- Diploma
- Closing date
- Not stated — check the original listing
First listed . Last checked at source .
In brief
**Overview** This is an editorial summary of the KPMG Graduate Programme for 2026. The programme is offered by KPMG and listed on the graduates24.com platform, which specializes in entry-level opportunities, including graduate programmes. **What you will do** Not specified **Requirements (from the original advert)** Not specified **Who should apply** Not specified **Deadline** Not specified **Reference** Original posting: https://www.graduates24.com/kpmg-graduate-programme-2026 Source: graduate24
Summary drafted with AI assistance from the original advert. The advert itself is the authority — how we use AI.
Job description
Before you apply
- Confirm the requirements and closing date on the original listing (graduate24). SPANi lists vacancies from other sites and may not reflect last-minute changes.
- Legitimate employers do not charge application, registration or training fees.
- Don't send your ID or bank details before you have confirmed the employer is real.
Applying for graduate programmes
- Check degree requirements, citizenship, graduation year, and any psychometric or assessment steps.
- Prepare structured examples for teamwork, leadership, problem solving, and handling setbacks.
- Research the employer's business areas so your motivation letter sounds specific, not generic.
- Apply before the published closing date — popular programmes often fill intake early.